Minutes of AGM October 16, 2010

Annual General Meeting 16th October 2010 at 7pm in Local Hub Kintore Unapproved Minutes

PRESENT: Kenny Thomson (Chairman), Graham McDonald (Vice Chairman), Joan Thomson (Treasurer), Councillor Fergus Hood, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Nan Cullinane, Sheila Gray, Ann Marston, Isabel Stirling, Drew Cullinane, Lesley Monaghan, Caitlin Shand and Linda Paterson (Secretary)

WELCOME: Kenny opened the Meeting and welcomed all the above.

APOLOGIES: Apologies received from Constable Craig Currie who could not attend due to work commitments.

MINUTES OF AGM 22nd SPETEMBER 2009: Minutes were circulated prior to the Meeting and copies handed out at the Meeting and those were approved.


CHAIRMAN’S REPORT: The Chairman had circulated his report prior to the Meeting and it was approved.

TREASURER’S REPORT: The Treasurer’s report was deferred to the part of the Agenda of the Monthly Meeting.

ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS: The Chairman asked Office Bearers if they were willing to remain in their posts for another year and all agreed to do so.

Lesley Monaghan and Caitlin Shand were was asked by the Chairman to join the Committee. They both accepted. This was approved by the Committee.

The Chairman informed the Meeting that, with the addition of Lesley and Caitlin, Committee Members now numbered 10 which the Constitution allows

AOCB: None

© 2001-2019 kintore.org.uk Contact us